Welcome to Uschi & Diane Estate Agents,  your choice for property and real estate in Swakopmund.

Uschi & Diane Estate Agents is a dynamic group of property enthusiasts who will go out of their way to introduce you to your dream property.

We are conveniently situated in the centre of Swakopmund, so you can quickly pop in between your shopping chores and discuss your property needs and preferences. Apart from our selection of beautiful homes, apartments and townhouses, we also have a wide range of business opportunities and industrial and commercial developments on offer.

Our agents can introduce you to property in all the residential, commercial and industrial areas in Swakopmund and we can also source and locate properties in Walvis Bay, Henties Bay, Usakos, Karibib and Long Beach. Just tell us about your preferences and let us get to work for you!

Our dedicated team . . .

Contact Information:

Tel: +264 64 402029 Fax: +264 64 463917

Office:

(Physical Address:)

Cell: +264 81 4100 985
Corner of Sam Nujoma Avenue and Hendrik Witbooi Street, Swakopmund, Namibia
Postal Address: (snail mail)
PO Box 8264
Swakopmund
Namibia
   

Meet our Consultants:

         

 

             

Diane Esterhuizen (Co Owner)
diane@properties.com.na
+264 81 275 6928

Uschi Greeff (Co Owner)
uschi@properties.com.na
+264 81 243 5830

Werdi Engelbrecht (Co Owner)
werdi@properties.com.na
+264 85 127 9729

More Information . . .

 

         

Ronnie Aochamub (Estate Agent)
ronnie@properties.com.na
Mondesa & Tamariskia
+264 81 337 8141

Linda Schoeman (Estate Agent)
linda@properties.com.na
+264 81 677 3777

Mari Grobler (Secretary)
marie@properties.com.na
+264 81 813 8968

 

             

 

             

Copyright 2011 Uschi & Diane Estate Agents, Immobilien, Swakopmund                                      Visit us on Facebook                          another website by Swakop dot Com